Latest News
GTD Contacts / Biddings Directorate
Eng. Etaf Abu Hamida
Occupation Biddings Directorate
Phone number 5858311 Ext. 4228
E-mail biddings@gtd.gov.jo
 
Eng. Sabah Samour
Occupation Head of Roads Section
Phone number 5858311 Ext. 4231
E-mail r-biddings@gtd.gov.jo
 
Eng. Subhieh Abuaffar
Occupation Head of Water Section
Phone number 5858311 Ext. 4235
E-mail w-biddings@gtd.gov.jo
 
Eng. Fadia Qiqiieh
Occupation Head of Buildings Section
Phone number 5858311 Ext.4229
E-mail b-biddings@gtd.gov.jo
 
Occupation Head of biddings Preparation Section
Phone number 5858311 Ext. 4236
E-mail p-biddings@gtd.gov.jo
 
Eng. Rana Sam'an
Occupation Head of Electromechanichal Section
Phone number 5858311 Ext. 4229
E-mail E-biddings@gtd.gov.jo
 
1
 
©2012, All copyrights reserved to Government Tenders Department (GTD)
Powered by eK