Eng. Etaf Abu Hamida

job Director of Biddings Directorate
mobile 5858311 Ext. 4228
email biddings@gtd.gov.jo

Eng. Hadeel Farah

job Acting Head of Roads, Transportation and Mineralisation Section
mobile 5858311 Ext. 4231
email r-biddings@gtd.gov.jo

Eng. Ghada Btoosh

job Acting Head of Water Section
mobile 5858311 Ext. 4235
email w-biddings@gtd.gov.jo

Eng. Fadia Kekeah

job Head of Buildings Section
mobile 5858311 Ext.4230
email b-biddings@gtd.gov.jo

Eng. Rana Samaan

job Head of Electromechanichal Section
mobile 5858311 Ext. 4230
email e-biddings@gtd.gov.jo

Suzan Mamser

job Head of biddings Preparation Section
mobile 5858311 Ext. 4236
email suzan.mamser@gtd.gov.jo

downloadApp

#
#